notesforthelord


sorry.
September 18, 2011, 8:32 am
Filed under: Social, The Almighty Allah

He asked.

Not ready

was my answer.

Lots of things to think off

My relationship with Him is still at stake

How am I supposed to burden myself

with another love story

which I do not know how its going to end.

Say whatever you want

i am already firmed.

when the time comes

when i have fulfill those requirements

i might go and find you

to ask to be my next thing.

but for now

let it be.

too many things inside my mind.

makes me think of Rabiatul Adawiyah.

A woman who has found the true love

and is afraid to share it with another man.

I want to be like her.

but i know i never will.

if you are my husband

im afraid my love to you

will be more than to Him.

what should i do?

let gives us some time

to think it over

but for now

im sorry

im not ready.

maybe oneday

i will find you

and say those words

to make myself

as truly yours.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



show some lovw

