notesforthelord


sorry
September 17, 2011, 4:02 am
Filed under: The Almighty Allah

sorry as I do not portray what my religion says.

Sorry as I might let you go astray

by looking on how I carry myself night and day.

you might believe in  God

and all the prophets

But when you look at me

after all you have seen and read

it might drive you away

from the true Deen.

Sorry as i might be the reason

you push everything away

when in fact you have found the light.

Dont judge Him

by looking at me.

as i might fail

to portray

when He really says.

 

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



show some lovw

