notesforthelord


to you my love
August 25, 2011, 10:49 pm
Filed under: Social, The Almighty Allah

Everyday the same routine

But to my dismay

Never get bored I would say.

Talk to you is my first thing

Listening to your laughing is the next thing.

Sadly we depart

Eventhough not for long

But still I miss you day by day.

Love when you say

Call me at night

With thousands of bouquet.

Really looking forward for the day

To meet you all day.

Never fail to say

I love you I swear.

Oh I know someone is looking

Jealousy is everywhere.

Why should we care

He is nothing to compare.

But dear i’ve  missed the thing.

Why can’t He be the first thing

For me to bow and pray.

5 times a day I fail each day

Masjid never be my place to stay.

Stood up for Qiam is not my affair.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



show some lovw

