notesforthelord


deep down my heart make a sound
August 25, 2011, 12:34 am
Filed under: Social

Twitter and facebook go wild.

Looking at the pictures

Wow! They are amazing

With all sorts of fashion

And

Wealth surround.

Wow! You are stunning.

Deep down my heart make a sound.

I wish I could be like them once awhile.

Notification pop in

Sending by a man

Deep down my heart make a sound

A short reply will never make a count

Started with hi end with bye

Deep down my heart make a sound

Meet you tomorrow as times fly

Started with hi end with bye

It continues for a long while

Deep down my heart make a sound.

But this time I don’t know why.

Maybe its time for me to bade goodbye.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



show some lovw

