notesforthelord


the memories remained.
August 24, 2011, 11:47 pm
Filed under: The Almighty Allah

LabbaikAllah humma Labbaik

I’m coming.

Tears flowing

Cant help from stopping

White

Black

Asian

European

All look the same

Begging the mercy

Oh Ya rabb!

please

Clean our sin.

Prayers been said

Promises have been made

to avoid all the past mistakes.

As wida has been made

Waving my hand

Will I be here again?

Crying and hoping

To see you again!

Oh Rabb

My wish please grant.

Now looking at my sajadah

All the memories remain

Keep tight deep in heart

As I don’t want it to be drained.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



show some lovw

